About us

We drive Tangible Growth

Juuso Hämäläinen
Juuso Hämäläinen

CEO, Founder

juuso@tangible-growth.com

Petri Viima
Petri Viima

COO, Co-founder

petri@tangible-growth.com

Joona Joensuu
Joona Joensuu

CTO, Co-founder

joona@tangible-growth.com

 Jaakko Kankaanpää
Jaakko Kankaanpää

Business Development

jaakko@tangible-growth.com

Sheryl Wong
Sheryl Wong

Corporate Social Responsibility

sheryl@tangible-growth.com

Nils van de Scheur
Nils van de Scheur

Business Development (Amsterdam)

nils.van.de.scheur@tangible-growth.com

Our Advisors

Harry Brade
Harry Brade

Advisor

Mikko Leino
Mikko Leino

Advisor

 Heikki Westerlund
Heikki Westerlund

Advisor

Our purpose

We drive tangible growth for societies, companies, teams and individuals enabling them to thrive.

Our vision

By 2022 we have helped transform over 500 organizations and affected the personal wellbeing of over 10 000 000 individuals. We will have established ourselves as a thought leader on transformation execution and be the go-to SaaS solution for transformation needs. We do good for societies by partnering with universities and non-profit organizations to offer our service for those in need.

Our mission

We do this by sharing and developing modern philosophies and methodologies around transformational leadership, management practices, individual awareness and interpersonal skills. We deliver this through our tool, online presence and partners.

Our locations

Helsinki
Tangible Growth
c/o Maria01
Lapinlahdenkatu 16
00180 Helsinki
FINLAND

Finnish Company ID: 2895395-4
Benelux (Amsterdam)
Tupolevlaan 65-75
1119 PA Schiphol-Rijk
The Netherlands
Oulu
Secret R&D facility
New York
Coming soon

Invoice details

Company ID: 2895395-4
VAT ID: FI28953954

Electronic invoices in Finland:
OVT-tunnus: 003728953954
Operaattori: BasWare
Operaattorin tunnus: BAWCFI22

PDF invoices: laskut@administer.fi

Contact us for a demo

Tangible Growth application